NIMAS Conversion Vendors

The NIMAC provides this self-listing page for companies that offer NIMAS production services to publishers. If you are a NIMAS conversion vendor and would like to list here, please email us at nimac@aph.org.

Important caveat: The NIMAC does not endorse or vet the companies that request to list themselves as conversion vendors on this page. This page is offered as a free service to assist publishers in locating companies that can provided needed NIMAS production/digital conversion services.

Provider NameEmail
A11Y-NIMAS Master | A division of Digital Media InitiativesNIMAS@nimas.pub; bk@nimas.pub
ALLWELL SOLUTIONSsenthil@allwellsolutions.com; allwellsolutions1@gmail.com
Amnet ContentSource Private Limitedfrances.daniele@amnet-systems.com
Applied Learning Labs by Wertheim & CompanySam@wertheim.company  
Aptaramoreinfo@aptaracorp.com
Axsys Technologiesaxsys.tech@axsystech.in
Barrier Breakinfo@barrierbreak.com
BookCode, Inc.info@BookCode.net 
Contentra Technologiessales@contentratechnologies.com
Continuum Content Solutionsinfo@continuumcontentsolutions.com
Data Conversion Laboratory (DCL)info@dclab.com; lbelchikov@dclab.com
diacriTechsales.usa@diacritech.com
Dreamsystemssantosh@dreamsystems.co.in 
Exemplarrinfo@exemplarr.com
GreenPoint GlobalShirley@greenpointglobal.com; s.kumar@greenpointglobal.com
Hurix Systems Pvt. Ltd.scott.hanson@hurix.com
Innodata Isogeninfo@innodata.com
JD IT Servicesjbhadana@jdit.in 
Kirtas Technologies, Inc./Risteschsupport@ristech.com
KnowledgeWorks Global Ltd.info@kwglobal.com
Lapiz Digital Servicescontact@lapizdigital.com
LiteBook Prepress Servicessales@litebookprepress.com
Lumina Datamaticsmarketing@luminad.com
MediaLynxbierhoff.jan@gmail.com
MPS LimitedMPS-NIMAS@mpslimited.com
Oye Tradenaren@oyetrade.com
PRINEEXkarthiprineex@gmail.com; mohanprineex@gmail.com
RND SoftechIsabellevignesh@rndsoftech.com
S4Carlisle Publishing Servicesnandak@s4carlisle.com
Scribe Inc.drech@scribenet.com
SeeWriteHearjallen@gh-accessibility.com
Simon and Sons ITES Services Private Limiteda.vincent@simonnsons.com
Six Red Marbles + Jouve India Private Limitedsadiquebasha.m@jouve.com; btefft@sixredmarbles.com
Softwin S.R.L.projects@softwin.com
StraiveMark.obrien@straive.com
TechAdapt, Inc.chris@techadapt.com
Technicacon LLCgirish.tiwari@technicacon.com 
Tridat Technologies Pvt. Ltd.Ebrahim@tridatindia.com
Versatile PreMedia Services (P) Limitedrakesh@versatilepremedia.com